Contacts

Please contact Jessica Bell with any Annual Meeting questions.

bell@asabe.org

Who is my Technical Community Program Chair?

These volunteers help coordinate and schedule all sessions within their technical community.  Please contact them with questions regarding AIM session scheduling, or contact Jessica Bell, bell@asabe.org.           

 

AIM Program Chair

Timothy Shepherd

TShep@iastate.edu

AIM Program Vice Chair

Srini Ale

SriniAle@ag.tamu.edu

Applied Sciences & Engineering Technical Community (ASE)

David Lanning

DLanning@forestconcepts.com

Global Engagement (E-2050)

Prasanta Kalita

PKalita@illinois.edu

Energy Systems Technical Community (ES)

Mark Elless

Mark.Elless@ee.doe.gov

Ergonomics, Safety & Health Technical Community (ESH)

Michael Pate

Michael.Pate@usu.edu

Education, Outreach & Professional Development (EOPD)

Michael Pate

Michael.Pate@usu.edu

Information Technology, Sensors and Control Systems (ITSC)

Haiyan Cen

HyCen@zju.edu.cn

Machinery Systems Technical Community (MS)

Bruce Hawkins

HawkinsBruceE@johndeere.com

Natural Resources & Environmental Systems Technical Community (NRES)

Kyle Douglas-Mankin

Kyle.Douglas-Mankin@usda.gov

Plant, Animal and Facility Systems Technical Community (PAFS)

Shafiqur Rahman

S.Rahman@ndsu.edu

Processing Systems Technical Community (PRS)

Akinbode Adedeji

Akinbode.Adedeji@uky.edu

Young Professionals (YPC)

Gayle Baker

GCBaker@mstutz.com

© 2020 ASABE ,  For Questions /  Contact us at bell@asabe.org

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon