web_topper-01.png

Contacts

​Who is my Technical Community Program Chair?

These volunteers help coordinate and schedule all sessions within their technical community. Please contact them with questions regarding AIM session scheduling, or contact Jessica Bell, Bell@asabe.org.

 

AIM Technical Program Chair
Timothy Shepherd
TShep@iastate.edu

AIM Technical Program Vice Chair
Srini Ale
SriniAle@ag.tamu.edu

Applied Sciences & Engineering Technical Community (ASE)
David Lanning
DLanning@forestconcepts.com

Global Engagement (E-2050)
Prasanta Kalita
PKalita@illinois.edu

Energy Systems Technical Community (ES)
Jaya Tumuluru
jayashankar.tumuluru@inl.gov

Ergonomics, Safety & Health Technical Community (ESH)
Michael Pate
Michael.Pate@usu.edu

Education, Outreach & Professional Development (EOPD)
Jennifer Keshwani
jkeshwani@unl.edu

Information Technology, Sensors and Control Systems (ITSC)
Lav Khot
lav.khot@wsu.edu

Machinery Systems Technical Community (MS)
Wes Porter
WPorter@uga.edu

Natural Resources & Environmental Systems Technical Community (NRES)
Isaya Kisekka
ikisekka@ucdavis.edu

Plant, Animal and Facility Systems Technical Community (PAFS)
Shafiqur Rahman
shafiqur.rahman@usda.gov

Processing Systems Technical Community (PRS)
Juliana Vasco-Correa
julianavasco@psu.edu

Young Professionals (YPC)
Gayle Baker
GCBaker@mstutz.com